Products
  • Bubble bag series
  • Bubble roll series
  • Pearl cotton series
  • Anti-static series
  • PE ziplock bag
  • PE, PO plastic bag series
  • Aluminized bubble bag
  • Co-extrusion film bubble bag
  • CPE Frosted Bag
Choose speeding up to five advantages
01
Product advantages
Protect the product, have excellent shock resistance, compression resistance, water resistance, shock resistance, moisture resistance and flexibility, light weight, semi-rigid shape, widely used in electronics, computers, meters, lighting, handicrafts, furniture, toys, handbags and bags The company obtained the qualification of general taxpayer of value-added tax in 2006 and passed the ISO9000:2008 quality system certification in 2010. The production standard is integrated.
02
Production advantage
Superspeed has advanced machinery, equipment and testing instruments, a complete factory operation process, strong technical force and strong production capacity, fast production response, fast production delivery time, and design mass production for customers to meet the requirements of new and old customers The monthly production of environmentally friendly products is 100-200 tons of PE and PO plastic bags, 150-200 tons of single- and double-sided bubble rolls, and annual sales of 20 million --- 30 million.
03
Talent management advantage
Brand-new management mode, perfect technology, high-quality, demanding management personnel and production operation team, implementation of strict scientific management, the company's plant area is 5000 square meters, 200 employees, we are in line with: "Economy, practicality, environmental protection, Perfect", integrity management and customer service.
04
Environmental advantages
Green and environmentally friendly, recyclable, the company has passed the safety production certificate recognition, perfect management and good after-sales service. The company's products meet the ROHS environmental protection requirements of the European Union Electronic and Electrical Appliances Prohibited Hazardous Substances Directive.
05
Quality service price advantage
Reasonable price advantage, excellent quality as the basis for survival, and considerate service. We always insist on customer first, serve customers with heart, insist on impressing customers with our own service concept, reputation as the purpose, and obtain the recognition of the industry with superior quality, and sincerely dedicate to us high quality product.

About Us

Shenzhen Chaosuda Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd. is located at No. 7 Xinggong 1st Road, Gongming Hongxing Village, Guangming New District, Shenzhen (next to Shiyan Lake Resort). The company was established in October 2006, specializing in the production and sales of PE, PO, PP plastic bags, PE Self-sealing bone bag, PE mesh bag, PE stretch film, shrink film, shielding bag, single and double-sided bubble roll, EPE pearl cotton, sheet, styrofoam, four-color offset printing and other plastic packaging materials. Manufacturers, all manufactured products meet environmental protection standards (EU ROHS, etc.), and their comprehensive strength is at the leading level in the industry. The company obtained the qualification of general VAT taxpayer in 2006, passed the ISO9000:2008 quality system certification in 2010, and passed the safety certificate recognition in 2014.
News
气泡袋 气泡袋生产 CPE包装袋具有哪些优点?
2024-04-18
气泡袋简介 其原理是以薄膜包含空气使之构成气泡来避免产品撞击,确保产品遭到震动时起到维护作用,同时亦有保温隔热的作用,合适各行各业的不同产品包装或周转之用!由于气垫膜中间层充溢空气,所以体轻,富……
How to choose co extruded film bubble bag?
2022-05-24
如何选择共挤膜气泡袋?   一、根据自己的产品尺寸设计合适的规格。   其实,如果你手头有气泡膜,你可以用刀剪,用胶带粘,用手做一个袋子,设计一个适合产品的尺寸。为什么要这……
Anti static bubble bag, little secret you don't know!
2022-04-25
防静电气泡袋你不知道的小秘密!   气泡袋是一种常见的缓冲材料,用途广泛,主要用于服装、围巾、帽子、手套、3C产品、手机壳、手机、耳机、书籍、一些药品、首饰等轻商品。   ……
You can also call us directly

8:00 a.m. - 22:00 p.m. except holidays


Sweep more highlights
© 2021 Shenzhen Chaosuda Plastic Packaging Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备16112188号

产品展示
  • 气泡袋
  • 气泡膜
  • 珍珠棉
  • 防静电袋
  • PE自封骨袋
  • PE、PO胶袋
  • 镀铝膜气泡袋
  • 共挤膜气泡袋
  • CPE磨砂袋
选择超速达五大优势
01
产品优势 Product advantages
保护产品作用,有优良的抗震,抗压,防水,防震,防潮和柔韧性好,重量轻,呈半硬质状,广泛适用于电子,电脑,仪表,灯饰,工艺品,家具,玩具,手袋箱包等产品的环保缓冲包装,公司2006年获得增值税一般纳税人资格,2010年通过ISO9000:2008质量体系认证,生产标准一体化。
02
生产优势 Production advantage
超速达拥有先进的机器设备及检测仪器,有完善的工厂运作流程,具有雄厚的技术力量及强大的生产能力,生产反应快,生产交期快捷,为客户的设计量生产,满足新老客户要求的环保产品,每月生产PE,PO胶袋100-200吨,单,双面气泡卷150-200吨,年销售额2000万---3000万。
03
人才管理优势 Talent management advantage
全新的管理模式,完美的技术,有高素质,高要求的管理人才和生产操作队伍,实施严格的科学管理,公司厂房面积5000平方,员工200人,我们本着:“经济,实用,环保,完美”,诚信经营,服务客户。
04
环保优势 Environmental advantages
绿色环保,可回收利用,公司通过安全生产证书认可,完善管理以及良好的售后服务,公司产品符合ROHS环保要求欧盟电子电器禁用危害物质指令。
05
品质服务价格优势 Quality service price advantage
合理的价格优势,卓越的品质为生存根本,服务周到,我们始终坚持用户至上,用心服务客户,坚持用自己的服务理念打动客户,信誉为宗旨,以优越品质,获得业界的认可,诚挚奉献我们高品质的产品。

关于. 超速达塑料包装

深圳市超速达塑料包装有限公司成立于2006年10月,专业销售环保气泡袋、防静电气泡袋、共挤膜气泡袋、镀铝膜气泡袋、PE防静电胶袋、防静电铝箔袋、POF热缩膜袋、PE自封骨袋、CPE磨砂袋、PE胶袋、复合袋、PE尼龙真空袋、防静电屏蔽袋、气泡膜等产品综合性生产厂家,业务涉及深圳、广州、东莞、佛山、中山、惠州、珠海等地区。所有制造产品均符合环保标准(欧盟ROHS等),综合实力在同行业中处于领先水平。公司2006年获得增值税一般纳税人资格,2010年通过ISO9000:2008质量体系认证,2014年通过安全证书认可。
新闻资讯
防静电屏蔽袋和防静电铝箔袋有什么区别?
2022-12-19
防静电屏蔽袋和防静电铝箔袋有什么区别?可以防静电,抽真空,哪个好?经常遇到客户的相关问题。今天,诺士德边肖将为您解答这些问题。防静电屏蔽袋可以归为真空袋吗?首先要知道屏蔽袋材料的基本性能。防静电屏蔽包……
防静电铝箔袋是生活中的必需品吗?
2022-12-19
防静电铝箔袋是生活中的必需品吗?防静电铝箔袋用在哪里?虽然防静电铝箔包装袋在日常生活中的应用不是很普遍,但也有其不可忽视的存在。 过去,在客户咨询和娱乐过程中,人们把防静电铝箔包装袋的要……
PE胶袋是如何保证其质量的?
2022-12-08
PE胶袋制作时如何控制质量?   印刷机械的结构和使用取决于PE胶袋的质量和塑料袋的质量。不过这四个要素是:刮墨板、印刷压胶棒、供墨系统、烘箱。现在,我们来谈谈如何控制PE胶袋的质量。   1.刮净才能包装印刷出好的产品。   要想把多余的墨水刮干净,没有脏污、跑墨(跑色)、刀线,就必须适当改变刮刀的力度、相对高度、视角。   2.印压胶棒 ……
您也可以直接拨打我们的电话

早8:00 - 晚22:00 节假日除外


扫一扫 更多精彩
版权所有:深圳市超速达塑料包装有限公司|气泡袋生产厂家,复合袋定制供应商,气泡膜批发价格 粤ICP备16112188号